Next Events

Sat Jul 01, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Superkarts WA
Sun Jul 16, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Antilag Performance Car Club Club
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM
CAMS Come and Try Day
Sun Aug 13, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Fri Aug 18, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @ 9:30AM
CMG - Fathers Day Burnout Competition
Sat Sep 09, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Muscle Car Masters - Ride Shotgun

Calendar

June 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Weather

Services Available 

 Motoring South West is able to provide any level of youth driver training. Through the Youth Driver Development Program, many schools are taking advantage of the facilities Motoring South West can offer, including a 1.6km closed course, gravel sections, slalom and skid pan. With first class training rooms to compliment the driving, and hire costs subsidised, the circuit is kept busy. If your school would like to become involved call the Motoring SouthWest Office.

Key Benefits: Improved Road Saftey Awareness


 With the variety of surfaces available, corporate driver training can prove to be valuable for your organization. Improve the safety for your employees and reduce downtime of the corporate fleet. For information on any of the above Contact the Motoring SouthWest Office

 Key Benefits: Improved Productivity + Improved Safety

 


Club Booking Form