Next Events

Sat Oct 28, 2017 @ 8:00AM
D1WA Drifting
Sat Nov 04, 2017 @10:00AM
WA Vs SA Muscle Car Motorsport Event + Show'N’Shine
Sat Nov 11, 2017 @10:00AM
HSV Owners Club - Collie Hill Climb
Sun Nov 12, 2017 @10:00AM
HSV Owners Club - Collie Sprint
Sat Nov 18, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sun Nov 19, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sat Nov 25, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Superkarts WA
Sun Nov 26, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Dec 02, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Antilag Performance Car Club
Sat Dec 09, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Champion's Ride Days

Calendar

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Wednesday 01 November 2017
  • No events



NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2 TrackExt01 CMPTrackExtThm TrackExt03THM

WHATS ON?

Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd

Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA

Saturday - Test 'n' Tune Track Day

Sunday  - Racing!

 Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th November

WA Vs SA MUSCLE CAR MOTORSPORT EVENT + SHOW’N’SHINE

2017.11.04-05 MotorsportWeekend Preview

    Logo-SETS            

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK