Next Events

Sat May 27, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Champion's Ride Days
Sun May 28, 2017 @ 9:00AM
Champion's Ride Days
Sat Jun 10, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sun Jun 11, 2017 @ 8:00AM
Historic Competition Motorcycle Club
Sun Jun 18, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sun Jun 25, 2017 @ 8:30AM
CAMS Regional Come & Try Day for Officials
Sat Jul 08, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Superkarts WA
Sun Jul 16, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Antilag Performance Car Club Club
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM
CAMS Come and Try Day

Calendar

May 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Saturday 15 April 2017
08:00am



NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

 Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th May - Champion's Ride Days

2017.05.27-28 ChampionsRideDaysWeekday price: $135 + MA one day licence

Weekend Price: $150 + MA one day licence

Gates open from 7.30am for Sign On and Scrutineering, Riders Briefing is at 9am and off track at 5pm

 

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June

Historic Competition Motorcycle Club of WA

Test 'n' Tune Saturday and Racing Sunday 

Free Entry For Spectators!


         

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK