Next Events

Sat Jul 01, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Superkarts WA
Sun Jul 16, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Sat Aug 05, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Antilag Performance Car Club Club
Sun Aug 06, 2017 @10:00AM
CAMS Come and Try Day
Sun Aug 13, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Collie Motorsport Group
Fri Aug 18, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sat Aug 19, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sun Aug 20, 2017 @ 9:30AM
24 Hour LeMons!
Sun Sep 03, 2017 @ 9:30AM
CMG - Fathers Day Burnout Competition
Sat Sep 09, 2017 @ 9:30AM
Muscle Car Masters - Ride Shotgun

Calendar

June 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
Saturday 01 April 2017
08:00am



NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

Saturday 24th June - Motorcycle Racing Club of WA

Free Entry For Spectators!


Sunday 25th June

CAMS Regional Come & Try Day For Officials 

2017.06.25-OfficialsComeTryDay

 

 Saturday 1st July - Superkart Club WA - Winter Cup

Logo-SuperkartsWA copy

 

 

         

 

             

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK