Next Events

Fri Mar 03, 2017 @ 9:00AM
WA GAZZANATS!
Sat Mar 04, 2017 @ 9:00AM
WA GAZZANATS!
Sun Mar 05, 2017 @ 9:00AM
WA GAZZANATS!
Sat Mar 18, 2017 @ 8:00AM
State Speed Event Series
Sun Mar 19, 2017 @ 8:00AM
State Speed Event Series
Sat Apr 01, 2017 @ 8:00AM
D1WA Matsuri #1
Sun Apr 02, 2017 @ 8:00AM
D1WA Matsuri #1

Calendar

February 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Weather

ABOUT US

Motoring Southwest & The Collie Motorplex aim to...

Promote Driver Education and Safety in Youth ...

Promote Collie and the Region ...

Provide a Safe Environment for Car Clubs and Company's to Test and Tune Vehicles and Prototype Modifications ...

Promote Motorsport at The Collie Motorplex ...

NEWS

News-2017.01.17-Warnock commits to Collie Motorplex.Rev2

WHATS ON?

Friday 3rd, Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th March

Collie Motorplex WA GAZZANATS!

2017.03.05-04-03-GazzaNats-www.garymyers.com.au 

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th March

State Speed Event Series

Event-Image-SSES

 ENTRY FORM - Rnd 2 & 3

 Sup Regs - Rnd 2 CAMS 2017 Speed Event Series - HILL CLIMB

 Sup Regs - Rnd 3 CAMS 2017 Speed Event Series - SPRINT

 

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd April

D1WA Matsuri #1

2017.04.01-02-D1WA

 

   

 

             

Logo-CoalcliffPlantHire-SML

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION PLEASE MAKE CONTACT WITH...
Manager:   Anna Farrell
Office:       08 9734 7477
Mobile:      0428 826 613
Address:    Lot 643 Powerhouse Road Collie WA 6225
Postal:       PO Box 866 Collie WA 6225
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK